Sermons Online

JUNE 2018
06-24-18 Sun AM
“God’s Process”
06-24-18 Sun PM
“Justification by Faith” – Pastor Al
06-27-18 Wed PM
“God’s Ways”
06-17-18 Sun AM
“Father to the Fatherless”
06-17-18 Sun PM – No Services 06-20-18 Wed PM
“Faith of Abraham”
06-10-18 Sun AM
“First of All”
06-10-18 Sun PM – Harvest Crusade Live Streamed – Not recorded. 06-13-18 Wed PM
“Presence of God” – Pastor Ken
06-03-18 Sun AM
“Healthy Church”
06-03-18 Sun PM
“Notable Miracle”
06-06-18 Wed PM
“Avoid Birdnest”
MAY 2018
05-27-18 Sun AM
“Committed Life”
05-27-18 Sun PM – No Services 05-31-18 Wed PM – Unavailable
05-20-18 Sun AM
“Answers for Troubled Times”
05-20-18 Sun PM
“The Plan of God” – Pastor Mike
05-23-18 Wed PM
“Filled Heart”
05-13-18 Sun AM
“Two Remarkable Mothers”
05-13-18 Sun PM – No Services 05-16-18 Wed PM
“Our God Will Prosper Us”
.05-06-18 Sun AM – Unavailable 05-06-18 Sun PM
“Healing Words”
05-09-18 Wed PM
“Avoiding Unsafe Zones”
. 05-02-18 Wed PM – Unavailable
APRIL 2018
04-29-18 Sun AM
“Season of Change” – Dr. Mila Mercader
04-29-18 Sun PM
Holy Spirit Night – Many Speakers
04-22-18 Sun AM
“Attitude Adjustment”
04-22-18 Sun PM
“Are You There?” – Pastor Ken
04-25-18 Wed PM
“The Mind of Christ”
04-15-18 Sun AM
“Redeemed Thoughts”
04-15-18 Sun PM
“Blind Bartimaeus” – Pastor Al
04-18-18 Wed PM
“Better or Bitter Thoughts”
04-08-18 Sun AM
“Controlling Futile Thoughts”
04-08-18 Sun PM
“Life & Death” – Pastor Tony
04-11-18 Wed PM
“Successful Thoughts”
04-01-18 Sun AM
“Power of the Resurrection”
04-01-18 Sun PM – No Services 04-04-18 Wed PM
“Thoughts”
MARCH 2018
03-25-18 Sun AM
“Your Divine Gifts”
03-25-18 Sun PM
“Passion Week”
3-28-18 Wed PM – Unavailable
03-18-18 Sun AM
“Transformation #2”
03-18-18 Sun PM
“Save, Heal, Deliver” – Pastor Mike
03-21-18 Wed PM
“Profit or Loss”
03-11-18 Sun AM
“Value of Soul” – Pastor Ken
03-11-18 Sun PM
“Live in Love” – Pastor Dustin
03-14-18 Wed PM
“Transformation”
03-04-18 Sun AM
“The Scale of God”
03-04-18 Sun PM
“Prosperous Soul”
03-07-18 Wed PM
“Mary of Bethany” – Pastor Al
FEBRUARY 2018
02-25-18 Sun AM
“Foundation of Trust
02-25-18 Sun PM
“Passing Days/Flying Years” – Dee Paraspolo
02-28-18 Wed PM
“Be Trustworthy”
02-18-18 Sun AM
“The Good Fight”
02-18-18 Sun PM
Testimony Time – Several Speakers
02-21-18 Wed PM
“Trusting God”
02-11-18 Sun AM
“Let God Arise”
02-11-18 Sun PM
“The Good Samaritan” – Pastor Al
02-14-18 Wed PM
“Let Us”
02-04-18 Sun AM
“Pressing On”
02-04-18 Sun PM
“Healing Promises OT & NT”
02-07-18 Wed PM
“Spiritual Memorial”
JANUARY 2018
. . 01-31-18 Wed PM
“Present Your Body”
01-28-18 Sun AM
“The Stronger Power”
01-28-18 Sun PM
“The Third Day” – Pastor Ken
01-24-18 Wed PM
“The Inner Man”
01-21-18 Sun AM
“Profit & Loss”
01-21-18 Sun PM
“HE IS!” – Pastor Tony
01-17-18 Wed PM
“Traffic Lights”
01-14-18 Sun AM
“Your Destiny”
01-14-18 Sun PM
“The Wedding Feast” – Pastor Al
01-10-18 Wed PM
“The Mind of Christ”
01-07-18 Sun AM
“The Integrity of the Word”
01-07-03 Sun PM
Healing Service
01-03-18 Wed PM
“The Faithful Church”