Sermons Online

MARCH, 2019
.    
.    
.    
03-10-19 Sun AM
“Revival Signs” – Pastor Ken
03-10-19 Sun PM
“Leaving No Regrets” – Frieda White
 
03-03-19 Sun AM
“The Seed & the Soil”
03-03-19 Sun PM
“Jesus the Healer”
03-06-19 Wed PM
“The Samaritan Woman” – Pastor Al
FEBRUARY, 2019
02-24-19 Sun AM
“Equipping the Saints”
02-24-19 Sun PM
“Body of Christ” – Brother Ben
02-27-19 Wed PM
“Protecting Spiritual Property”
02-17-19 Sun AM
“The 8th Church” – Pastor Tony
02-17-19 Sun PM
“The Jealous God”
02-20-19 Wed PM
“The Hand of God”
02-10-19 Sun AM
“Gospel of Christ”
02-10-19 Sun PM
Holy Spirit Night – Many Speakers
02-13-17 Wed PM
“More Blessings”
02-03-19 Sun AM
“Transition Through Trials”
02-03-19 Sun PM
“Bless the Lord”
02-06-19 Wed PM
“Pray for Our Nation”
JANUARY, 2019
  01-30-19 Wed PM
“Where Are You?”
 
01-27-19 Sun AM
“All Things Possible” – Dr. McKinney
01-27-19 Sun PM
“Enlarged Heart” – Pastor Mike
01-23-19 Wed PM
“Peter’s Encouragement
01-20-19 Sun AM
“Peter’s Message”
01-20-19 SunPM
Converging Signs” – Pastor Ken
01-16-19 Wed PM
“Signs of Transition”
01-13-19 Sun AM
“Transition Promises”
01-13-19 Sun PM
“Not as Good” – Pastor Al
01-09-19 Wed PM
“Unexpected Transition”
01-06-19 Sun AM
“By Many or Few” – Brother George
01-06-19 Sun PM
“Determined”
01-02-19 – No Services